MATE ARE YOU COOKED OR WHAT

So, what happens when about 30 paramedic students go out for a pub crawl? Well, I'd tell you if I could remember. Jokes, we had a sick night last night. I met some solid rockstars and I think these next three years will be absolutely extraordinary.
 
Apart from getting loose and silly, I've gotten some pretty ok results at uni, been working quite a bit and hung out with the most beautiful souls. Nina was here for the weekend which was absolutely amazing, so much love for that chicken.
 
The birthday week has begun and I am so excited for this weekend. Trying to sort logistics out so I can go to a festival, cause what better way to bring in my 21st than with taking my shoes off and having a good stomp in the bush.
 
That's it for now, stay safe and don't swim for an hour after eating. Much love
 
By the way, how awesome is my new tattoo?
Face swaps are my favourite. And so is my Buffie Alex.

Kommentarer:

Malls:

Du är SÅ fin Saris!


Kommentera här: